one second everyday video (2013)

Now that we’ve started a new year, I’ve been able to complete a year long project I’ve been dedicated to for 2013. Last year I downloaded the 1SE app (1 Second Everyday), which allowed you to record and mash together one second of video or photo each day. The app cuts you off so you literally only have 1 second to show.

It was an interesting challenge as 1 second never felt like enough time to capture what I wanted, but I learned to be more intentional and direct about the moments I captured. It was a fun project and it’ll be a neat thing to go back and watch in years to come.

2 comments

  1. Pingback: My 1-Second Everyday Video | Mawe's Blog

Leave a Reply

